General George S. Patton, Jr.

"If everyone is thinking alike, then somebody isn’t thinking.”

  • Adacel Technologies Ltd: Michael Saunders has been appointed Vice President, Business
    Development and Strategy effective 3 May 2021.
  • Ainsworth Game Technology Ltd: Michael Yates has resigned from the Board as an
    Independent Non-Executive Director.
  • AMP Ltd: Alexis George has been appointed as Group Chief Executive Officer, taking over
    from Francesco De Ferrari who will retire from the role. Alexis will join as Group Chief
    Executive Officer in third quarter of this year, subject to required regulatory approvals.
    Francesco has agreed to stay in the Group Chief Executive Officer role until 1st July 2021.
  • AnteoTech Ltd: Gail Jukes has been appointed as Chief Financial Officer effective 1st July
  • ANZ Banking Group Ltd: Deputy Chief Executive Officer Alexis George has resigned
    following her appointment as Group Chief Executive Officer of AMP Ltd. Deputy Chief
    Executive Officer responsibilities will be split across the Executive Committee.
  • Blackstone Minerals Ltd: Alison Gaines has been appointed as an Independent NonExecutive Director. Peter Plakidis has resigned as Non-Executive Director.
  • Catapult Group International Ltd: Tom Bogan has been appointed as an Independent
    Non-Executive Director.
  • Centuria Capital Group Ltd: Non-Executive Director Wee Peng Cho has resigned.
  • Contact Energy Ltd: Independent Director Dame Therese Walsh has advised she is
    resigning from the Board of Directors effective end of August 2021 as she has been
    appointed Chairman of ASB Bank.
  • Dicker Data Ltd: Kim Stewart-Smith has been appointed as Independent Non-Executive
  • Emeco Ltd: Chief Financial Officer Neil Siford has resigned effective end of September
  • Evolve Education Group Ltd: Chief Executive Officer, New Zealand Tim Wong has retired.
    Craig Presland has been appointed as Chief Operating Officer New Zealand effective 12
    April 2021.
  • ikeGPS Ltd: Eileen Healy has been appointed as Independent Non-Executive Director.
  • Inghams Group Ltd: Chief Executive Officer Jim Leighton has resigned. Current NonExecutive Director Andrew Reeves has been appointed Chief Executive Officer and
    Managing Director.
  • Intega Group Ltd: Shael Munz has resigned as Chief Financial Officer. Leigh Whitton has
    been appointed Chief Financial Officer effective 6th April 2021.
  • Joyce Corp Ltd: Tim Allison has been appointed as Chief Financial Officer and Joint
    Company Secretary.
  • Magnis Energy Technologies Ltd: Mona Dajani, Richard Petty, Zarmeen Pavri, Mugunthan
    Siva have been appointed as Independent Non-Executive Directors.
  • McMillan Shakespeare Ltd: Non-Executive Director Ian Elliot has retired. Bruce Akhurst
    has been appointed as Independent Non-Executive Director.
  • Medlab Clinical Ltd: Naresh Patel has been appointed as Global Business Development
    Manager. Robert Jensen has been appointed as Medical Science Liaison USA.
  • Mercury NZ Ltd: Lucie Drummond has been appointed General Manager Sustainability.
  • Mesoblast Ltd: Philip Facchina has joined the Board as a Director.
  • Navarre Minerals Ltd: Geoff McDermott has been appointed as Technical Director. Paul
    Hissey has been appointed as Chief Financial Officer effective from April 2021.
  • Next Science Ltd: Current Chairman George Savvides AM has advised he will not be
    seeking re-election at the Company Annual General Meeting. Mark Compton AM will
    assume the role of Chair effective 5 May 2021.
  • Orica Ltd: Sanjeev Gandhi has been officially appointed as Managing Director and Chief
    Executive Officer.
  • Piedmont Lithium Ltd: David Klanecky has been appointed as Executive Vice President
    and Chief Operating Officer.
  • Podium Minerals Ltd: Clayton Dodd has extended his role as Executive Chairman for a
    further 12 months effective 1st April 2021.
  • Queensland Pacific Metals Ltd: Stephen Grocott has been appointed as Managing
    Director. He will take over from John Downie, who will transition to the role of Executive
    Director and remain on the Board. Barry Sanders has been appointed as Project Director.
  • SelfWealth Ltd: Cath Whitaker has been appointed as Chief Executive Officer effective
    20th April 2021. Rob Edgley has been appointed Chairman. Current Chairman Tony Lally
    will remain on the Board as Non-Executive Director.
  • SkyCity Entertainment Group Ltd: Silvana Schenone, Julian Cook and Chad Barton have
    been appointed as Non-Executive Directors subject to approvals by regulatory authorities.
  • Venturex Resources Ltd: Director and Chairman Tony Kiernan has resigned. Anthony
    Reilly will assume the role of Chairman on an interim basis until the proposed
    appointment of Michael Blakiston which is subject to shareholder approval.